Personnel

Kathleen Z. Sims

Ext: 104
Executive Director

kathy@chillimha.com
Carleena “Joey” Beverly

Ext: 103
Finance Director

joey@chillimha.com
Cheryl L. Buck

Ext: 102
HCV Program Manager

cheryl@chillimha.com
Lisa Weisenberger

Ext: 101
Financial Assistant

lisa@chillimha.com
Tabitha Cobb

Ext: 111
HCV Management Assistant

tabitha@chillimha.com
Karen Harlow

Ext: 104
HCV Management Assistant

kharlow@chillimha.com
Nina Weese-Meyer

Ext: 112
HCV FSS Coordinator

nina@chillimha.com
Tammy Chenault

Ext: 109
Public Housing Property Manager

tammy@chillimha.com
Cindy Cooper

Ext: 108
Public Housing Property Manager

cindy@chillimha.com
Karen Netter

Ext: 121
Public Housing FSS Coordinator

karen@chillimha.com
Jami Peecher

Ext: 100
Administrative Assistant

jami@chillimha.com
Shaun Betkey

Ext: 107
Facility Coordinator

shaun@chillimha.com
Coey Harewood

 
Maintenance Technician

coey@chillimha.com
Jimmy Ratliff

 
Maintenance Technician

jimmy@chillimha.com
Brian Detillion

 
Maintenance Technician

brian@chillimha.com
Julius "Lee" Simpson

 
Maintenance Technician

lee@chillimha.com