Personnel

Carleena “Joey” Beverly

Ext: 103
Executive Director

joey@chillimha.com
Cheryl L. Buck

Ext: 102
HCV Program Manager

cheryl@chillimha.com
Bridget Wafford

Ext: 109
Modernization Coordinator

bridget@chillimha.com
Karen Harlow

Ext: 104
HCV Management Assistant

kharlow@chillimha.com
Nina Weese-Meyer

Ext: 112
HCV FSS Coordinator

nina@chillimha.com
Cindy Cooper

Ext: 108
Public Housing Property Manager

cindy@chillimha.com
Karen Netter

Ext: 121
Public Housing FSS Coordinator

karen@chillimha.com
Lisle Wilhelm

Ext: 104
HCV Management Assistant

lisle@chillimha.com
Dannielle Schaffer

Ext: 110
PH/HCV Housing Assistant

dannielle@chillimha.com
Michelle Marshall

Ext: 100
Administrative Assistant

michelle@chillimha.com
Dana Jones

Ext: 113
Financial Assistant

dana@chillimha.com
Brian Detillion

 
Maintenance Technician

brian@chillimha.com
Julius "Lee" Simpson

 
Maintenance Technician

lee@chillimha.com
Hector Ojeda

 
Maintenance Technician

hector@chillimha.com
John Fyffe

 
Maintenance Technician

john@chillimha.com
Wes Williams

 
Maintenance Technician

wes@chillimha.com